Source: Milan can bring Seoul into fashion world

Link: http://news.naver.com/main/read.nhn?mode=LSD&mid=sec&sid1=001&oid=044&aid=0000071334

This article includes an interview with the Milan Mayor. The article says that Milan Mayor and Seoul Mayor signed a memorandum. They are focusing on business of fashion and design. Milan is called a city of fashion, actually. They are planning some programs for exchange of artistic value.

Writer said that Milan is a city of fashion and can bring Seoul into fashion world. Actually, I cannot understand why Milan is the city of fashion. Just before I go to Milan, I was excited to experience the fashion city. But Milan wasn’t that much fascinating. Fist, Milan was too small than I thought. And, the design of clothes was not that nice. There’s no character food, fascinating clothes, and charming attractions. Milan has no impression, I think.

 

